I    A  A  A

Drop-In Programs

Click any flyer thumbnail to view a larger image.

Pajama Storytime Saturday Family Matinee

Saturdays; January 24: Monsters University, February 15: Despicable Me 2, March 8: Planes, April 19: Super Buddies, May 24: Smurfs 2.

Game Night

Fridays; January 24, February 28, March 28, April 18 and May 23 from 7:00-8:30pm

Winter Family Fun Nights

Wednesdays; January 15, 29, February 12, 26 and March 12 at 6:30pm

Spring Family Fun Nights

Wednesdays; April 23, May 7 and 21 at 6:30pm.

Little Listeners

Thursday, January 2/ Tuesday, January 14/ Tuesday, February 18/ Wednesday, February 26/ Tuesday, March 18/ Friday, March 28/ Friday, April 4/ Monday, April 14/ Monday, May 5/ Wednesday, May 21 at 10am.

Pajama Storytime

Friday, January 17/ Tuesday, February 25/ Friday, March 7/ Tuesday, April 29 at 6:30pm.

Saturday Storycrafts

Saturdays; January 4, February 8, March 29 and April 5 at 10:30am.